Using our Mobile Apps

When you use one of our mobile apps at your workplace, you'll be able to stay up to date with all the critical activities, receive important updates, and have the right worksite information at your fingertips. In other words, you'll be in the know!

To download our app, tap this link http://www.cribber.com/app and then select Google Play or App Store. Once you've installed the app you can sign up simply by entering and validating your mobile number, too easy! Make sure you allow notifications, so you receive bulletins as soon as they're sent.

Once verified and logged into Cribber, you may see a message saying you aren't subscribed to any teams (your workplace). If so, make sure you have given your mobile number to your manager or administrator so they can invite you! (NB: If they don't have Cribber, tell them to sort it out!)

You may also see a team invite waiting for you from your workplace. By accepting the invite you will be able to receive bulletins sent to that team.

Note: when accepting an invite you are confirming you will abide by any rules, guidelines or codes of conduct that team (workplace) has in place, including those related to the sharing and disclosure of information.

You can filter to a list of 'pinned' bulletins by tapping the pin icon in the top left of screen. Pinned bulletins are set by your worksite, but would typically be important reference information such as emergency contacts, site layouts etc.

When alerts (priority bulletins) are sent out they will appear at the top of your bulletin feed. You'll still receive any normal bulletins, but they'll appear below active alerts.

If you press the settings link, you'll see a screen listing the teams you are currently subscribed to. You'll also see information about Cribber such as, the app version, our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

You can also press feedback to send us anything you like. You might have trouble with some part of the app, have ideas for more features or have general feedback. If so, please let us know, we'd like to hear from you.

Finally you can log out of your account. To log back in again, you'll just need to verify your mobile number again.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk